University Committee on Courses and Curricula
2018-2019 UCCC Committee Members.

Name College/Unit Department Phone Mail Stop E-Mail Term
Franz, Dana Chair Education Curriculum, Instruction & Spec. Education 5-7117 9705 df76@colled.msstate.edu 2021
Freeman, Charles Agriculture & Life Sciences Human Sciences 5-1293 9745 cf617@msstate.edu 2019
Parajuli, Prem Agriculture & Life Sciences Agriculture & Bio Engineering 5-7350 9632 pparajuli@abe.msstate.edu 2020
Phillips, Tommy Agriculture & Life Sciences Human Sciences 5-0655 9745 tphillips@humansci.msstate.edu 2020
Sparks, Darrell Agriculture & Life Sciences Biochem, MolBio, Entomology, & Plant P 5-7733 9650 dsparks@bch.msstate.edu 2021
Crumpton, Amy Architecture, Art, & Design Interior Design 5-5753 9543 acrumpton@caad.msstate.edu 2019
Dash, Padmanava Arts and Sciences Geosciences 5-3915 9537 pd175@msstate.edu 2021
Meng, Qingmin Arts and Sciences Geosciences 5-3915 9537 qm83@msstate.edu 2021
Roussin, Wendy Arts and Sciences Communication 5-3766 9574 wroussin@comm.msstate.edu 2020
Tschume, Jacob (proxy for Fall Semester for Wendy Roussin) Arts and Sciences Mathematics & Statistics 5-7176 9715 jtschume@math.msstate.edu
Winger, Jeff Arts and Sciences Physics 5-2685 9538 j.a.winger@msstate.edu 2020
Campbell, Randy Business Finance & Economics 5-1516 9580 rcampbell@business.msstate.edu 2020
Moore, Rob Business Marketing/Quantitative Analysis/Business Law 5-8648 9582 rmoore@business.msstate.edu 2021
Trinkle, Brad Business Accounting 5-1634 9584 bt559@msstat.edu 2021
Yu, Chien Education Instructional Systems 5-7260 9730 cyu@colled.msstate.edu 2019
Zimmerman, Matthew Education Kinesiology 5-2963 9575 mz319@msstate.edu 2019
Fryne, Seamus Engineering Civil & Environ. 5-3050 9546 sf4500@msstate.edu 2019
Perkins, Andy Engineering Computer Science 5-0004 9637 ap335@msstate.edu 2020
Priddy, Matthew Engineering Mechanical 5-7322 9552 mwpriddy@me.msstate.edu 2021
Hunt, Kevin Forestry Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture 5-0870 9690 kevin.hunt@msstate.edu 2019
TBA Meridian
Carr, Russell Veterinary Medicine Basic Science 5-1039 9825 rlcarr@cvm.msstate.edu 2020
Coyne, Cody Veterinary Medicine Basic Science 5-1120 9825 coyne@cvm.msstate.edu 2020
Howell, Trey Veterinary Medicine Pathobiology 5-1131 9825 trey.howell@msstate.edu 2020
Borazjani, Arman Undergraduate Student       ab3132@sa.msstate.edu 2019
Hartley, Joshua Undergraduate Student       jah1394@msstate.edu 2019
Bual, John Graduate Student       jtb805@msstate.edu 2019
Adkerson, Amy*   Office of the Registrar 5-1840 9702 awa4@msstate.edu  
Baham, Tracey*   Institutional Research & Effect. 5-6941 9712 tbaham@oire.msstate.edu  
Matthes, Pat*   Libraries 5-7672 9570 psm68@msstate.edu  
Owen, Emily*   Office of the Registrar 5-2730 9702 emily.owen@registrar.msstate.edu  
Parker, Tommy*   Information Systems and User Support 5-1510 9697 tep1@msstate.edu  
TBA   Faculty Senate  
Waldman, Erica*   Graduate School 5-7394 9703 emg365@msstate.edu  
Turner, Jenny*   UCCC Office 5-9410 9702 jturner@registrar.msstate.edu  
Wolverton, Sr., Robert E.*   Academic Affairs 5-2395 9517 rew1@ra.msstate.edu  

* non-voting member

Contact Information

281 Garner Hall;
Post Office Box 5268
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Mailstop: 9702
Phone: 662-325-9410
Fax: 662-325-1846

Dr. Dana Pomykal Franz, Chair
University Committee on Courses and Curricula
df76@colled.msstate.edu.

Jenny Turner, Assistant Coordinator for Curriculum and Scheduling
JTurner@registrar.msstate.edu