University Committee on Courses and Curricula
2017-2018 UCCC Committee Members.

Name College/Unit Department Phone Mail Stop E-Mail Term
Franz, Dana Chair Education Curriculum, Instruction & Spec. Education 5-7117 9705 df76@colled.msstate.edu 2018
Freeman, Charles Agriculture & Life Sciences Human Sciences 5-1293 9745 cf617@msstate.edu 2019
Parajuli, Prem Agriculture & Life Sciences Agriculture & Bio Engineering 5-7350 9632 pparajuli@abe.msstate.edu 2020
Phillips, Tommy Agriculture & Life Sciences Human Sciences 5-0655 9745 tphillips@humansci.msstate.edu 2020
Stewart, Barry Agriculture & Life Sciences Plant & Soil Sciences 5-2725 9555 bastewar@pss.msstate.edu 2018
Taylor, Justin Architecture, Art, & Design Architecture 5-7994 9633 jtaylor@caad.msstate.edu 2019
Ambinakudige, Shrinidhi Arts and Sciences Geosciences 268-1032 9537 ssa60@msstate.edu 2018
Kirkland, Brenda Arts and Sciences Geosciences 5-3915 9537 BLK39@msstate.edu 2018
Roussin, Wendy Arts and Sciences Communication 5-3766 9574 wroussin@comm.msstate.edu 2020
Winger, Jeff Arts and Sciences Physics 5-2685 9538 j.a.winger@msstate.edu 2020
Campbell, Randy Business Finance & Economics 5-1516 9580 rcampbell@business.msstate.edu 2020
Moore, Rob Business Marketing/Quantitative Analysis/Business Law 5-8648 9582 rmoore@business.msstate.edu 2018
Trinkle, Brad Business Accounting 5-1634 9584 bt559@msstat.edu 2018
Moser, Kelly Education Curriculum, Instruction & Spec. Education 5-9489 9705 kmb479@msstate.edu 2019
Yu, Chien Education Instructional Systems 5-7260 9730 cyu@colled.msstate.edu 2019
Freyne, Seamus Engineering Civil & Environ. 325-3050 9546 sf4500@msstate.edu 2019
Olsen, Greg Engineering Aerospace 5-0857 9549 olsen@ae.msstate.edu 2018
Perkins, Andy Engineering Computer Science 5-0004 9637 ap335@msstate.edu 2020
Hunt, Kevin Forestry Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture 5-0870 9690 kevin.hunt@msstate.edu 2019
Carr, Russell Veterinary Medicine Basic Science 5-1039 9825 rlcarr@cvm.msstate.edu 2020
Coyne, Cody Veterinary Medicine Basic Science 5-1120 9825 coyne@cvm.msstate.edu 2020
Howell, Trey Veterinary Medicine Pathobiology 5-1131 9825 trey.howell@msstate.edu 2020
Mackin, Ben Undergraduate Student       bkm215@msstate.edu 2018
McDevitt, Erin Undergraduate Student       em1126@msstate.edu 2018
Provine, Charles Undergraduate Student       cp1432@msstate.edu 2018
Holladay, Holly Graduate Student       hdh185@msstate.edu 2018
Adkerson, Amy*   Office of the Registrar 5-1840 9702 awa4@msstate.edu  
Tracey Baham *   Institutional Research & Effect. 5-6941 9712 tbaham@oire.msstate.edu  
Matthes, Pat*   Libraries 5-7672 9570 psm68@msstate.edu  
Owen, Emily*   Office of the Registrar 5-2730 9702 emily.owen@registrar.msstate.edu  
Parker, Tommy*   Information Systems and User Support 5-1510 9697 tep1@msstate.edu  
Sherman-Morris, Kathy*   Faculty Senate 268-1032 9537 kms5@msstate.edu  
Sullivan, Pam*   Graduate School 5-7394 9703 pps9@grad.msstate.edu  
Turner, Jenny*   UCCC Office 5-9410 9702 jturner@registrar.msstate.edu  
Wolverton, Sr., Robert E.*   Academic Affairs 5-2395 9517 rew1@ra.msstate.edu  

* non-voting member

Contact Information

281 Garner Hall;
Post Office Box 5268
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Mailstop: 9702
Phone: 662-325-9410
Fax: 662-325-1846

Dr. Dana Pomykal Franz, Chair
University Committee on Courses and Curricula
df76@colled.msstate.edu.

Jenny Turner, Assistant Coordinator for Curriculum and Scheduling
JTurner@registrar.msstate.edu